Equipment catalog
Покупателям

Customer Reviews

49 отзывов
Skripnik Andrey Leonidovich, 15.11.2022 10:00
Unpacking the ADEMS Tesar LX-R Inverter.


Iwan Wiktorowitsch Jagupow, 22.08.2022 10:58
Heute habe ich endlich den großen Karton geöffnet, den Sie mir geschickt haben. Und es gab eine Maschine, die man Frontplatte nannte. Sieht aus wie eine Kanone, eine Rakete, eine Bombe, eine Lava! Die Qualität ist fantastisch, sieht toll aus! Noch nicht in der Arbeit bewertet, eine Menge anderer Werkzeuge waren heute, aber ich denke, in der Arbeit wird nicht schlechter sein als das Aussehen! Für mich ist es sehr wichtig, mit qualitativ hochwertigem Material zu arbeiten, und es ist ebenso wichtig, dass es nicht wie ein Kolchos aussieht (aus dem, was wir hatten). Ich konnte mich gar nicht sattsehen an dieser Schönheit! Ich danke Ihnen.
Максим Николаевич Суханов, 07.08.2020 13:58
The machine came faster than agreed. Had to come November 23, and come 17. The machine is excellent !!! There is no noise, even at 3000 rpm, compact, the manipulator is very handy. The complete set of the machine and a set of expendables coincides with the declared. They also sent a gift !!! Many thanks to the company ADEMS and manager Dmitry Zhadaev, special thanks!
Владимир, 07.08.2020 13:58
ADEMS Pro machine - what you need !!! Delivered in the best possible way, the equipment corresponds to the inventory. I tried it, I’m very pleased, the only moment the move of the joints of the manipulator was at first a little taut, smeared with lithol, the problem disappeared and after another half an hour of continuous operation the engine warmed up, I had to stop. Question to the Adams company - how long can a machine be safely driven? Otherwise, everything is super, it keeps the angle, the circles are calibrated, there is practically no beating, the vibration is insignificant. Nice car, now I plan to buy ADEMS Full Drive. Thanks to Adems for the quality and affordable machines!
Денис, 07.08.2020 13:58
We needed a machine for sharpening knives for animal clippers. I turned to the company ADEMS. Manager Dmitry spoke in detail about the ADEMS Front Plate Inverter machine and that the plan of the washer for sharpening a hairdressing tool is different from the plan of the washer for sharpening a groomer tool. Especially for me, they sharpened it and quickly delivered the machine. To St. Petersburg in 5 days. He is pleased with the machine tool, he sharpens it perfectly!
Сергей, 03.09.2019 11:39
You 04/09/13 We sent grinding machines to the Kaliningrad region, for which MUCH THANKS! and thanks to which I opened my own business. Using ADEMS Full Drive, you can easily and quickly sharpen hairdressing scissors (of any complexity), make a beautiful and sharp edge on hunting knives (hunters are delighted), and make fine-tuning with a manicure and pedicure tool. ADEMS Pro is generally a miracle, almost everything that is sharpened at a certain angle can be done. This includes garden secateurs, knives for lawn mowers, scissors of various types (even professional tailors), and if you do not use a tricky device, you can sharpen the blades on hand planers and chisels. On the right side, I put a circle-cup in the place of the polishing wheel, sharpening knives on ice drills is ideal (there was no end to the fishing from lovers of winter fishing). Once again I want to express my most sincere gratitude to the entire friendly ADEMS team for their help in acquiring the equipment. My life has changed dramatically thanks to you, clients began to appear and this "snowball" is growing. And most importantly, I stopped working for the owner !!!. Thank you very much!
Владимир, 07.08.2020 13:58
Hello! I want to express my gratitude to the company "ADEMS" for training and equipment for sharpening hairdressing and manicure tools, thanks to which I found myself! I have been working with hairdressing tools, in particular with scissors (sales) for more than 10 years. And now I can perfectly sharpen hairdresser's scissors and, most importantly, get away from work “for my uncle”, which is my pride !!! My advertisement for hairdressers is: "If your scissors after sharpening are different from the new ones just purchased in the store, I will refund you the full price for them!" So you understand what kind of training and equipment produced by the company "ADEMS", we are talking about! To date, more than 500 scissors have been sharpened. At the same time, note: not a single complaint. Today I ordered a knife sharpener ADEMS Front Plate from ADEMS, I’m developing :) Once again MANY THANKS to the company "ADEMS", to managers for organizing training in sharpening skills for hairdressing and manicure tools. Greetings and thanks to my teachers: Mr. Master Yoda :-) (Alexander) and Nicholas (on a manicure tool), they are real Jedi in sharpening :-) I have a lot of competitors in my city, but the quality of their work is poor. If you are my competitor and read this, no offense, now probably go to any hairdresser and compare yourself :-) Bottom line: The equipment is Super !!! Monster teachers (in a good way).
Олег, 23.09.2015 0:00
Good afternoon! Guys, I want to thank you for your work and the opportunities open to me! For a long time I did not know what to do, but I did not want to work "for my uncle". Now I am developing my business, I opened my network for repairing shoes, making keys and sharpening hairdressing and manicure tools. And all thanks to the company ADEMS! The guys literally in one day taught me the basic principles of working on machines.Currently, I am once again ordering a machine from ADEMS, this time a machine for sharpening the knife blocks of ADEMS Front Plate hairdressing machines, I really look forward to it. Thanks to your machines, competitors are just peeping !!! The customer base is growing every day! The quality of the grinding is very high! Thank you guys so much! We will continue to cooperate!
Игнат, 07.08.2020 13:58
Friends, thank you very much for the equipment for sharpening hairdressing and manicure tools ADEMS Full Deive! Delivery cost me nothing. Maybe you yourself so ordered ?! The machines came from the picture, they work properly. Now I'm studying online, watching your training videos on the Internet, I learned a lot and useful things. Tell me, when will a specialized machine for sharpening nail clippers? I promise that I will thank you from the first hundred thousand earned! Finally my golden hands are attached! He took up business to his liking.
Нурбол Кожимбетов, 07.08.2020 13:58
I accidentally found sharpening hairdressing tools on the Internet. He began to search more, found where they sell ADEMS machines. It also says where you can learn. And I decided to try, first the machine, and then the training. When I sent the money through the bank for purchase, I thought another scam, but I wanted to take a chance. When the manager of whatsap wrote that he sent the machine through the mail, I already controlled through the office for transportation where my goods are located. After 10 days I received, everything is clear, the information was reliable. As I received the machine, I made the first training sharpening familiar. And I did it. He started sharpening money for others. I myself was surprised, everything is very simple, and fast. Customers themselves wonder where you grind so quickly, even better. I walk like a wizard, but I know this machine made me so. Thank you very much who came up with this machine. Just super. And the service is excellent. Customers call me and say super, just class, perfect, better than factory sharpening. Nice to hear such compliments. For this I want to say thank you very much. He studied through the video, and according to the information who is involved.
Write your review
By clicking on the "Send" button, I agree to the processing of my personal data
Callback order